BUDGET & FINANCE
spacer

Budget Contacts
 

Dewayne Woods
Assistant CAO
168 W. Alisal Street, 3rd Floor
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 755-5309
Fax: (831) 757-5792
woodsd@co.monterey.ca.us

 

Mari Beraz
Principal Administrative Analyst
Board of Supervisors/Resource Management Agency/Capital Policy & Analysis
Phone: (831) 755-5112
Fax: (831) 757-5792
berazm@co.monterey.ca.us
 
Patty Maitland
Principal Administrative Analyst
County Councel/Risk Management/Human Resources/Health/Superior Court Liaison
Phone: (831) 784-5649
Fax: (831) 757-5792
maitlandp@co.monterey.ca.us
 
Paul Lewis
Principal Administrative Analyst
Public Safety/Prop 172 Funding Specialist - MOE/Labor Liaison/Labor Relations/Countywide Fiscal Analysis and Reports
Phone: (831) 796-3078
Fax: (831) 757-5792
lewisp@co.monterey.ca.us
Rod Walker
Principal Administrative Analyst
Natividad Medical Center/Social Services/Economic Development/Redevelopment & Housing Organization/State and Federal Budget Specialist/Performance Management Specialist
Phone: (831) 755-5344
Fax: (831) 757-5792
walkerr@co.monterey.ca.us
 
Christopher Lee
Business Technology Analyst
Budget Book Production Management
Patternstream/Framemaker System Coordinator
Phone: (831) 755-5091
Fax: (831) 757-5792
leec@co.monterey.ca.us

Ebby Johnson

Administrative Secretary - Confidential

Budget Committee Secretary

Capital Improvement Secretary

Health & Human Services Committee Secretary

Budget Development Guidelines Coordinator

Phone: (831) 759-6769
Fax: (831) 757-5792
 

johnsone@co.monterey.ca.us

 

Veronica Fernandez
Associate Administrative Analyst

County Administrative Offices/Auditor-Controller/Clerk of the Board of Supervisors/Equal Opportunity/Parks
Phone: (831) 755-5278
Fax: (831) 757-5792
fernandezve@co.monterey.ca.us
Jaime Ayala
Associate Administrative Analyst

Agricultural Commissioner/Cooperative Extension/Information Technology/Treasurer-Tax Collector/Assesor/Elections/Library
Phone: (831) 755-5494
Fax: (831) 757-5792
ayalaj@co.monterey.ca.us

 . . . . . .  . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . .  .  . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .   . . .  . . . . . . .

Links

Monterey County Cities:
 

Page updated: 09/10/2013   |   Disclaimer   |   © County of Monterey