Building Services Staff Directory

Administration

   
         

Michael A. Rodriguez

Chief Building Official

(831) 784-5613

 

RodriguezM2@co.monterey.ca.us

Daniel Dobrilovic 

Deputy Building Official 

(831) 784-5962

 

DobrilovicD@co.monterey.ca.us

Suzanne Navarro

Administrative Secretary

(831) 759-6618

NavarroSY@co.monterey.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

Records/ Special Projects

                                         

Freda Escobar

Management Analyst III 

(831) 784-5689

 

Escobar@co.monterey.ca.us

Dawn Vest

Management Analyst I

(831) 759-6716

 

Vestda@co.monterey.ca.us

Bora Akkaya

Office Assistant II

(831) 784-5657

 

AkkayaB@co.monterey.ca.us

Julie Lomeli

Office Assistant II

(831) 784-5748

 

LomeliJ@co.monterey.ca.us

Jackie Nickerson

Office Assistant II

(831) 755-4623

NickersonJ@co.monterey.ca.us

         

Plan Review & Permitting

   
         

Francisco Tanguilig

Building Plans Examiner

(831) 755-5153

TanguiligF@co.monterey.ca.us

Angeline Sickler

Building Plans Examiner, P.E.

(831) 755-5491

SicklerA@co.monterey.ca.us

Jim Peterson

Building Plans Examiner

(831) 755-5384

PetersonJ@co.monterey.ca.us

Fabian Hernandez

Building Plans Examiner

(831) 755-5898

HernandezF2@co.monterey.ca.us

J.Mark Woodard

Building Plans Examiner

(831) 759-6622

 

WoodardJ@co.monterey.ca.us

Domi Hernandez

Building Inspector I

(831) 755-5451

HernandezD2@co.monterey.ca.us

Maria Sanchez

Permit Technician I

(831) 755-5191

SanchezM5@co.monterey.ca.us

Karla Guillen

Intern

   

GuillenKR@co.monterey.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Code Enforcement

         

Tanya Ramirez

Code Compliance Inspector

(831) 755-5885

RamirezT@co.monterey.ca.us

Paul Mattox

Code Compliance Inspector

(831) 796-6047

MattoxP@co.monterey.ca.us

         

Support Services

         

Debbie Stein

Supervising Office Assistant I

(831) 759-6684

Steind@co.monterey.ca.us

Arlene Samrick

Principal Office Assistant

(831) 755-5221

SamrickA@co.monterey.ca.us

Olivia R. Lopez

Office Assistant II

(831) 755-5036

LopezOR@co.monterey.ca.us

Christina Storelli

Office Assistant II

(831) 796-6131

Storelli@co.monterey.ca.us

Stacy Giles

 Office Assistant II

 (831) 784-5966

 

GilesS@co.monterey.ca.us

Jamila Saqqa

Office Assistant II 

(831) 796-6240 

 

SaqqaJ@co.monterey.ca.us

         

Construction Inspection

Office Hours:

8:00 am-8:30 am

2:30 pm-3:30 pm

 

Field Hours:

8:30 am-2:30 pm

 

Lou Fiori

Building Inspector Supervisor

(831) 784-5612

FioriL@co.monterey.ca.us

Mike Wold

Senior Building Inspector

(831) 784-5749

      

Woldm@co.monterey.ca.us

Randy Herrington

Grading Inspector

(831) 755-5307

HerringtonRA@co.monterey.ca.us

Thomas Smith

Building Inspector II

(831) 755-5410

SmithT@co.monterey.ca.us

Steve Simms

Building Inspector II

(831) 755-5422

SimmsSO@co.monterey.ca.us

David Kuzawa

Building Inspector II

(831) 755-5165

KuzawaDE@co.monterey.ca.us

Ed Callis

Building Inspector II

(831) 755-5248

CallisE@co.monterey.ca.us