County of Monterey Home Page  
  Monterey County Supervisors and Their Districts
Note: For locations not listed below, please call the Elections Department @(831)796-1499 with situs address to obtain the exact Supervisorial District which serves your area as they keep the database.
View map of Monterey County district areas (all). Maps of each individual district area are listed below in each district description. Please note that these maps are .pdf files and Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view, print or save them.

Fernando Armenta John M. Phillips Simon Salinas Jane Parker
District 1
Fernando Armenta

District 2
John M. Phillips

District 3
Simon Salinas
District 4
Jane Parker
District 5
Dave Potter
District: Supervisor: Address: Phone & Fax: Term Until: Staff:
1-Most of urban Salinas
(see map)
Fernando Armenta 168 West Alisal, 2nd Floor Salinas, CA  93901



January 2017 Principal Aide-
Alejandro Chavez

Jessica Martinez

Administrative Assistant-
Rocio Mendoza

2-Aromas, Boronda, Castroville, Las Lomas, Moss Landing, North Salinas, Pajaro, Prunedale, and Royal Oaks
(see map)
John M. Phillips Castro Plaza
11140 Speegle St.
P.O. Box 787
Castroville, CA  95012



January 2019 Principal Aide-
Josh Stratton

Claudia Link

Administrative Assistant-
Monica Munoz

3-East Salinas, Spreckels, Chualar, Greenfield, Gonzales, Ft. Hunter Liggett, King City, Soledad, Lake San Antonio, Lockwood, Bradley, San Lucas, San Ardo, Parkfield, Bryson-Hesperia, Mission-Soledad, Arroyo Seco
(see map)
Simon Salinas 168 W. Alisal, 3rd Floor
Salinas, Ca  93901

2nd office:
522 N. 2nd Street
P.O. Box 946
King City, CA  93930



Ph King City-

January 2019 Principal Aide-
Chris M. Lopez

Board Aide-
Priscilla Barba

Administrative Assistant-
Sandra Oliverez

4-Del Rey Oaks, Marina, Sand City, Seaside, Southwest Salinas
(see map)
Jane Parker 2616 1st Ave.
Marina, CA  93933



January 2017

Principal Aide -
Kristi Markey

Aide -
Wendy Askew

Administrative Assistant -
Lori Chappell

5-Carmel, Carmel Valley, Big Sur, Pacific Grove, Pebble Beach, Monterey, Hwy 68, Las Palmas
(see map)
Dave Potter Monterey Courthouse
1200 Aguajito Rd., Ste. 1

Monterey, CA  93940



January 2017 Principal Aide-
Kathleen Lee

Jayne Mohammadi

Administrative Assistant -
Bryan Flores


View one map which displays all the Monterey County districts.