cao-banner

Budget Contacts

Print

Dewayne Woods
Assistant CAO
Resource Management Agency/Parks
168 W. Alisal Street, 3rd Floor
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 755-5309
Fax: (831) 757-5792
woodsd@co.monterey.ca.us

 



Paul Lewis
County Budget Director
Countywide Budget & Fiscal Oversight
County Policy Review and Analysis
Phone: (831) 796-3078
Fax: (831) 757-5792
lewisp@co.monterey.ca.us
Rod Walker
Principal Administrative Analyst/Department Finance Manager Lead
Natividad Medical Center/Social Services/Military & Veterans' Services/Water Resources Agency
Phone: (831) 755-5344
Fax: (831) 757-5792
walkerr@co.monterey.ca.us
Juan Pablo Lopez
Associate Administrative Analyst
Budget Book Production Management
Performance Budgeting System Coordinator/Enterprise Resource Program Liaison/Equal Opportunity/Parks Department
Phone: (831) 755-5091
Fax: (831) 757-5792
lopezjp3@co.monterey.ca.us

Ebby Johnson
Administrative Secretary - Confidential
Budget Committee Secretary
Budget Reporting & Development Schedule Coordinator
Budget Workshops and Budget Hearings Coordinator
Executive Support Staff
Phone: (831) 759-6769
Fax: (831) 757-5792
johnsone@co.monterey.ca.us

Veronica Fernandez
Associate Administrative Analyst
County Administrative Offices/Auditor-Controller/County Counsel/Risk Management/Board of Supervisors/Health Department
Phone: (831) 755-5278
Fax: (831) 757-5792
fernandezve@co.monterey.ca.us

Lucila Sanchez
Associate Administrative Analyst
Human Resources/Clerk of the Board/Agricultural Commissioner/Cooperative Extension/Resource Management Agency
Phone: (831) 759-6767
Fax: (831) 757-5792
SanchezL3@co.monterey.ca.us
Jaime Ayala
Associate Administrative Analyst
Assessor/Economic Development/Redevelopment and Housing/Elections/Information Technology/Library/Treasurer-Tax Collector/Revenue Division/Child Support Services
Phone: (831) 755-5494
Fax: (831) 757-5792
ayalaj@co.monterey.ca.us

Raquel Escorcia
Associate Administrative Analyst
District Attorney/Emergency Communications/Probation/Public Defender/Sheriff-Coroner
Phone: (831) 755-5024
Fax: (831) 757-5792
escorciar@co.monterey.ca.us