Airport Land Use Commission Membership

Member Proxy Term Expires Appointing Authority
William Sabo
Patrick Healy May 2, 2016 Board of Supervisors
Phyllis Cleveland Jim McClenahen May 2, 2016 Board of Supervisors
John Huerta Maria Orozco May 6, 2019 City Selection Committee
Bill Kampe Casey Lucius May 5, 2017 City Selection Committee
Kim Cohan
(Vice Chairperson)
Vacant May 7, 2018 Airport Manager's Selection Committee
Theodore Larson Mark Bautista May 2, 2016 Airport Manager's Selection Committee
Robert McGregor
Brett Godown May 7, 2018 Other 6 Members of the ALUC