County of Monterey Home Page
                   
 

 

 

Planning Staff Directory
[Printable View]

          Planning Commission Secretary
Carol Allen Planning Commission Secretary (831) 755-5178 allenc@co.monterey.ca.us
          Administrative Staff
Mike Novo Planning Director (831) 755-5192 novom@co.monterey.ca.us
Linda Rotharmel Administrative Secretary (831) 755-5240 RotharmelL@co.monterey.ca.us
Carol Allen Senior Secretary (831) 755-5178 allenc@co.monterey.ca.us
Michele Friedrich Principal Office Assistant (831) 755-5189 friedrichm@co.monterey.ca.us
Diana Najar Office Assistant II (831) 755-5421 NajarDA@co.monterey.ca.us
Jennifer Brown Office Assistant II (831) 759-6611 brownjj@co.monterey.ca.us
Melissa McDougal Office Assistant II (831) 755-5146 McDougalM@co.monterey.ca.us
LaSaundra Garcia Office Assistant II (831) 755-5305 garcial1@co.monterey.ca.us
Monique Kakimoto Office Assistant II (831) 755-5185 kakimotom@co.monterey.ca.us
Eva Gonzales Office Assistant II (831) 755-5186 gonzalese1@co.monterey.ca.us
       Long Range Planning
Jacqueline Onciano Planning Services Manager (831) 755-5193 oncianoj@co.monterey.ca.us
Martin Carver Management Specialist (831) 796-6049 CarverM@co.monterey.ca.us
Nadia Amador Associate Planner (831) 755-5114 AmadorN@co.monterey.ca.us
Craig Spencer Associate Planner (831) 755-5233 SpencerC@co.monterey.ca.us
Anna Quenga Associate Planner (831) 755-5175 QuengaAV@co.monterey.ca.us
Grace Bogdan Assistant Planner (831) 796-6414 BogdanG@co.monterey.ca.us
          Current Planning
John Ford Planning Services Manager (831) 755-5158 fordjh@co.monterey.ca.us
Luke Connolly Management Specialist (831) 755-5173 ConnollyLT@co.monterey.ca.us
Bob Schubert Senior Planner (831) 755-5183 SchubertBJ@co.monterey.ca.us
Delinda Robinson Senior Planner (831) 755-5198 robinsond@co.monterey.ca.us
Luis Osorio Senior Planner (831) 755-5177 osoriol@co.monterey.ca.us
David Mack Associate Planner (831) 755-5096 MackD@co.monterey.ca.us
Joe Sidor Associate Planner (831) 755-5262 SidorJ@co.monterey.ca.us
Liz Gonzales Associate Planner (831) 755-5102 gonzalesl@co.monterey.ca.us
Steve Mason Associate Planner (831) 755-5228 MasonS@co.monterey.ca.us
Ashley Nakamura Assistant Planner (831) 755-5892 NakamuraA@co.monterey.ca.us
Dan Lister Assistant Planner (831) 759-6617 listerdm@co.monterey.ca.us
Cynthia Bettencourt Land Use Technician (831) 755-5237 bettencourtc@co.monterey.ca.us
Lucy Bernal Land Use Technician (831) 755-5235 BernalL@co.monterey.ca.us
Maria Lopez Land Use Technician (831) 755-5239 LopezMD@co.monterey.ca.us
          Condition Compliance
Laura Lawrence Planning Services Manager (831) 755-5148 lawrencel@co.monterey.ca.us
Ramon Montano Assistant Planner (831) 755-5169 montanor@co.monterey.ca.us
Fernando Vargas Land Use Technician (831) 755-5229 vargasf@co.monterey.ca.us
Joanne Leon Land Use Technician (831) 755-5138 leonj@co.monterey.ca.us
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

 

2008 Monterey County RMA Agency. All rights reserved.
Questions or Comments? Planning Department Webmaster
Disclaimer