Fisherman's Warf

Board of Supervisors

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Monterey County Supervisors and Their Districts

Supervisor District 1 Luis Alejo

District 1
Luis Alejo


Supervisor District 2 John Philips

District 2
John M. Phillips


2018_LopezChris_photo 2

District 3
Chris Lopez



District 4
Jane Parker



District 5
Mary L. Adams

       Find My District Supervisor                                                                Board of Supervisors Meeting Agendas                                       Current District Maps     

District: Supervisor: Address: Staff:

1-Most of urban Salinas

            (See Map)

Luis Alejo

Term until: December 2020

168 West Alisal, 2nd Floor Salinas, CA 93901

Phone: (831) 755-5011
Fax: (831) 755-5876

Chief of Staff-
Linda Gonzalez

Policy Analyst-
Javier Gomez

Executive Assistant-
Joaquin Pacheco

2-Aromas, Boronda, Castroville, Las Lomas, Moss Landing, North Salinas, Pajaro, Prunedale, and Royal Oaks

            (See Map)

John M. Phillips

Term until: December 2022

Castro Plaza

11140 Speegle St.
P.O. Box 787
Castroville, CA 95012

Phone: (831) 755-5022
Fax: (831) 633-0201

Chief of Staff-
Josh Stratton

Policy Analyst-
Claudia Link

Executive Assistant-
Monica Hale

3-East Salinas, Spreckels, Chualar, Greenfield, Gonzales, Ft. Hunter Liggett, King City, Soledad, Lake San Antonio, Lockwood, Bradley, San Lucas, San Ardo, Parkfield, Bryson-Hesperia, Mission-Soledad, Arroyo Seco

            (See Map)

Chris Lopez, Chair

Term until: December 2022

168 W. Alisal, 3rd Floor
Salinas, Ca 93901

Phone: (831) 755-5033
Fax: (831) 796-3022

Phone King City: (831) 385-8333

Chief of Staff-
Priscilla Barba

Executive Assistant-
Sandra Oliverez

4-Del Rey Oaks, Marina, Sand City, Seaside, Southwest Salinas

            (See Map)

Jane Parker, Vice Chair

Term until: December 2020

2616 1st Ave.
Marina, CA 93933

Phone: (831) 883-7570
(831) 755-5044

Chief of Staff-
Kristi Markey

Policy Analyst-
Wendy Askew

Executive Assistant-
Lori Chappell

5-Carmel, Carmel Valley, Big Sur, Pacific Grove, Pebble Beach, Monterey, Hwy 68, Las Palmas

            (See Map)

Mary Adams

Term until: December 2020

Monterey Courthouse
1200 Aguajito Rd., Ste. 1
Monterey, CA 93940

Phone: (831)755-5055
(831) 647-7755

Fax: (831) 647-7695

Chief of Staff-
Yuri Anderson

Policy Analyst-
Sarah Hardgrave

Executive Assistant/Scheduler-
Susan Moore