Fisherman's Warf

Board of Supervisors Fort Ord Committee 2010-12

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Committee Responsibilities:

Provide policy direction on issues affecting the Redevelopment and reuse of the unincorporated portion of Fort Ord.

 

Meeting dates: 3rd Thursday of the month, unless otherwise posted

Meeting location: 168 W. Alisal Street, Salinas - Monterey Room, 2nd Floor unless otherwise posted

 

Chairman: Dave Potter, District 5                                       Vice Chair: Jane Parker, District 4

Meeting Date Location/Time Agenda Minutes
Thursday, January 21, 2010 2616 First Avenue, Marina/2:00 pm 01/21/2010
Wednesday, March 4, 2010 168 W. Alisal/Starfish Room/12:30 pm 03/04/2010 03/04/2010
Thursday, April 15, 2010 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm Rescheduled to April 22, 2010
Thursday, April 22, 2010 Starfish Room, 3rd Floor/3:30 pm 04/22/2010 04/22/2010
Thursday, May 20, 2010 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm Cancelled 05/20/2010
Wednesday, June 16, 2010 Esselen Room, 3rd Floor/9:50 am 06/16/2010 06/16/2010
Thursday, June 17, 2010 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm Rescheduled to June 16, 2010
Tuesday, July 13, 2010 Esselen Room, 3rd Floor/12:00 pm 07/13/2010
Thursday, July 15, 2010 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm Cancelled
Thursday, August 19, 2010 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm Cancelled
Monday, August 30, 2010 Esselen Room, 3rd Floor/3:00 pm 08/30/2010
Thursday, September 16, 2010 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm Cancelled 09/16/2010
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 2616 1st Street/Marina/District 4 Office/10:00 am
Thursday, October 21, 2010 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm Cancelled 10/21/2010
Thursday, November 18, 2010 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2010 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm
Thursday, January 20, 2011 HSA Shasta Room 236B/236A/1:30 pm
Thursday, February 17, 2011 HSA Shasta Room 236B/236A/1:30 pm
Thursday, March 24, 2011 HSA Shasta Room 236B/236A/1:30 pm
Thursday, April 21, 2011 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm
Thursday, May 19, 2011 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm
Thursday, June 16, 2011 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2011 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2011 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2011 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2011 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm
Thursday, November 17, 2011 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm
Thursday, December 15, 2011 Monterey Room, 2nd Floor/1:30 pm Cancelled

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Monterey College of Law Community Justice Center

100 Colonel Durham Road, Seaside, CA 93955/9:30 am

 

 

07/25/2012

 

 

Staff contact:

Karina Torres, Sr. Secretary
Redevelopment & Housing Agency
168 W. Alisal St., 2nd Floor
Salinas, CA  93901
Phone: (831) 759-5383

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer

decorative-hr