Emergency Communications 911 Logo

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

For emergency call 911

Police dispatch non-emergency 831-769-8888


Director: Lee Ann Magoski
Office 831-769-8880 | Email magoskil@ca.monterey.ca.us

Communications Center Manager: Olivia Madrigal
Office 831-769-8884 | Email madrigalo@co.monterey.ca.us

Law Operations Manager: Leslie Ragghianti
Office 831-769-8892 | Email ragghiantil@co.monterey.ca.us

Fire Operations Manager: Jennifer Cupak
Office 831-769-8881 | Email cupakj@co.monterey.ca.us

Finance Manager: John Vaught
Office 831-769-8883 | Email vaughtj@co.monterey.ca.us

Training Coordinator: Lori Scariot
Office 831-769-8879 | Email scariotla@co.monterey.ca.us

Senior Telecommunications System Coordinator: Donald Clark
Office 831-769-8891 | Email clarkd@co.monterey.ca.us

Custodian of Records: Amy Ramos
Office 831-769-8890 | Email ramosa2@co.monterey.ca.us

Administrative Secretary: Patty Eddings
Office 831-769-8882| Email eddingspl@co.monterey.ca.us



Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer