Resource Management Agency Seal

Resource Management Agency

Building Services

Building Services
1441 Schilling Place
2nd Floor - South 
Salinas, CA 93901
Ph:(831) 755-5027
Fax:(831) 757-9516


Disclaimer:
Although every effort is made to provide complete and accurate information on this website and all its documents, users are advised to contact applicable County Resource Management Agency staff before making project decisions and fee estimates.

About Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Building Services Staff Directory


Administration

Joshua Bowling Building Official (831) 784-5962 BowlingJ@co.monterey.ca.us
Melissa McDougal Administrative Secretary (831) 755-5146 McdougalM@co.monterey.ca.us
Susan Rosales-Nava Secretary (831) 755-4907 rosales-navasj@co.monterey.ca.us

Plan Review & Permitting

Jim Peterson Building Plans Examiner (831) 755-5384 PetersonJ@co.monterey.ca.us
Monica Anderson Building Plans Examiner (831) 755-5491 AndersonM@co.monterey.ca.us
Jim Tullis Building Plans Examiner (831) 759-6622
TullisJ@co.monterey.ca.us
Domi Hernandez Building Inspector (831) 755-5451 HernandezD2@co.monterey.ca.us
Tony Furtado Permit Technician (831) 755-5234 FurtadoT@co.monterey.ca.us
Isabel Sanchez Permit Technician (831) 755-5191 SanchezM5@co.monterey.ca.us
Bora Akkaya
Permit Technician
(831) 755-5065
akkayab@co.monterey.ca.us

Code Compliance

Josh Bowling RMA Services Manager   (831) 755-5227 BowlingJ@co.monterey.ca.us
Elizabeth Ruiz Compliance Inspector (831) 759-6657 RuizE@co.monterey.ca.us
Paul Mattox Compliance Inspector (831) 796-6047 MattoxP@co.monterey.ca.us
Ramon Montano Compliance Inspector (831) 755-5885 MontanoR@co.monterey.ca.us
Wyndee Nichols Compliance Inspector (831) 647-7647 NicholsW@co.monterey.ca.us

Construction Inspection

Randy Herrington Building Inspector (831) 755-5307 HerringtonRA@co.monterey.ca.us
Steve Simms Building Inspector (831) 755-5422 SimmsSO@co.monterey.ca.us
Ed Callis Building Inspector (831) 755-5248 CallisE@co.monterey.ca.us
John Hoogendyk Building Inspector (831) 755-6716 HoogendykJ@co.monterey.ca.us
Mateo Ceralde Building Inspector (831) 759-6770 CeraldeM@co.monterey.ca.us